Corporate


Jamie O'Connor Florez, RN / CEO619-409-2050 Officejamie.florez@ryansway.org

David Florez, Chief Operations Officerdavid.florez@ryansway.org

Sheana Turner, Executive Assistant619-409-2051 Officesheana.turner@ryansway.org

John O'Connor, Fiscal Director619-409-2052 Office619-852-5363 Celljohn.oconnor@ryansway.org

Carrol Ames, RN / Director of Nursing and Healthcare Services619-787-3802 Cellcarrol.ames@ryansway.org

Facility Contacts

Buena Vista


619-754-6968 Facility619-754-6978 Fax
Esther Villarreal, Administratoresther.villarreal@ryansway.org

Rancho del Rey


619-651-7366 Facility619-651-1009 Fax
Esther Villarreal, Administratoresther.villarreal@ryansway.org
Roxana Estrada, Assistant Administratorroxana.estrada@ryansway.org

Bonita Vista


619-934-3002 Facility619-934-7670 Fax
Anet Martinez Baez, Administratoranet.martinez@ryansway.org